Natasha Bedingfield - Single



Cos Im happy where I am
Im free to make my mind up you either got it or you dont

This is my current single status
My decleration of independence
Theres no way Im tradin' places
Right now a stars in the ascendance

Im single
(Right now)
Thats how I wanna be
Im single
(Right now)
Thats how I wanna be

Yeah, uh huh, thats right

ooohh yeah

Everything in its right time
Everything in its right place
I know I'll settle down one day
But 'til then I like it this way...
Its my way
Eh, I like it this way, eh


"underrubrik"


Nu kan jag göra lite som jag vill igen ;)
Klart ja kommer sakna vissa saker och tillfällen. Men sånt e livet :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0